Skip to main content

Building Cultural Intelligence Certificate Series

The Building Cultural Intelligence Certificate Series is a three part series that lays the foundation for
participants to support diversity and inclusion in their workplaces and personal lives.

The tiered courses allow participants to create a common understanding and language around diversity topics before they come together
to bring the theory to practice in their organizations. The culminating course focuses on strategies for employees at any level to work toward equity and inclusivity within their sphere of influence.

Tier 1:
Safe Spaces: Honoring Gender and Sexuality in the Workplace
Microaggressions and Bias in the Workplace

Tier 2:
Strategies for Creating Culturally Intelligent Organizations

A Building Cultural Intelligence Certificate is earned after the three courses are competed.

Programs in this Series

No programs are scheduled in this series at this time.

Join our mailing list!